Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Purchased a used 2020 Gladiator Sport. Good sales, but had small crack in windshield that wasn’t noticed when purchased. Check online listing, and saw that the crack was there prior to purchase. Contacted salesman a week and half ago to see what could be done and still no response from dealer… Now we will be contacting the dealer again as small rust spot have started to appear all over the hood, wiper cowling, and windshield frame. Hopefully these two issues can be resolved sooner than later as this is a fairly new vehicle and should not be rusting….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I I’ve this brand new, state of the art facility! The staff is extremely personable, all of the sales agents and managers were beyond professional and accommodating. KC Clark was our sales person and he was sharp, knowledgeable and so caring. He really took time to walk me thru all of the details and he was attentive to my needs the entire time. I knew exactly what was being done at each stage of the process and felt so comfortable making such a large purchase and buying decision. Now after making the deal, I know I walked away with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Find a car you that fits what you're looking for, ask for Joshua, and buy with confidence. Joshua looked out for everything I asked about and more over a period of 2 days, would 100% work with him again. Arrigo's mandatory preinstalled service package left a bit of a sour taste but the manager was fair. Not being allowed to take the car off the lot to be inspected by a third party mechanic was much more disappointing to me. Overall everyone there seemed like good people and I left satisfied and happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Wozers as a first time customer I'm impressed with the hospitality and service that Heather provided,no up sell and no B.S. I told her I wanted a oil change and that's what she did👍.I didn't leave with a new car or a new muffler. That's definitely my new service dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had a great a great experience at this dealer at Margate thanks to Michel (salesman), Luis (manager), Sarah from insurance and John from finance. These people were great. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great service experience and promised on time. The video was a nice update. Service dept provided a loner vehicle. This dealership is closer to my home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Julio Tello was amazing in helping me to find the right truck I needed , with such a large inventory to choose from . He and Rachel from finance helped me to get into a very nice 2020 jeep gladiator rubicon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great service from Julio , Rachel in finance was awesome. I would definitely recommend checking out there large inventory of vehicles With fully loaded packages. Overall I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Thank you Manny (Salesmen) one of the best at Arrigo,for helping all the way thur the deal and going out of your way to help us. Thanks to Giankarlos (Manager)is the the man to Handel your business. Will do business again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Nestor was fantastic. He was extremely helpful and professional during my time there. His communication skills were excellent, and I would recommend Nestor to anyone whose going to that location to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

service was great. kind and nice workers. heather kept me updated on the status of my car and was understanding. the car is running well now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Good morning, came and had my oil changed and tire rotation. Was there early wanted to get in and out . Was met by heather who was awesome!! Very personable and knowledgeable. Heather kept me up to date on my vehicle and also let me know my air filter was dirty we changed it and I was on my way. Thanks for great service! Thank you heather 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

No service personnel outside to receive my visit, but once inside didn't wait too long, gentleman there was helpful, and assisted me fine. I like my vehicle clean, I wish they used a liner for my steering and driver seat, it wasn't trashed or anything, but oh well, it would have been nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The service there is awesome ask for Rashad when you get there he’s solid. Sales department is the best in south Florida ask for Richard he’s the man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Big Thank you to Michael, Luis, John and Andrew for being so helpful in getting me the best possible outcome for my situation. I am a Happy & Valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Great low pressure sales staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Henry Jones was very knowledgeable and such a professional salesman. He offered a very pleasant experience! Be sure to ask for him when you are in need of a new car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Was a pleasure to come to the facility and get maintenance done on the vehicle. Ufredo (I believe his name is spelt) was very professional, friendly, and when quoted less than 90 minute wait him and the team did not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Thanks to garret and the Arrigo service team to have mi wife grand caravan fix and ready for the road . I always services all my car at this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great communication. Fast service with the sales team. I will definitely bring my vehicle here for service again. Great customer service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

It was great. The service, the customer service was all great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

We spoke with Nathan and he was very helpful, ran all over the place for us getting answers and showing us cars we were interested in. Brought managers of each department over to speak with us and he sold a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Bret was great service writer. No issues. I am adding extra words because you require twenty five. This is probably costing you quality reviews. Done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Everyone was very professional and made my experience exceptional. Highly recommend. Salesman Fred Rivera was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the management team went above and beyond to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Courteous and fairly fast service. GREAT service person and Satisfied with the 0il service job , PROMPT. I will come back to Arrigo in Margate. Thank U.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great, very helpful wanted to do whatever it took to get me the right car for the right price. This is the second car I bought from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Best in class experience from Joshua, Michael and the Arrigo team! Honest, Transparent, Genuinely Caring! Why go anywhere else! Choose Arrigo in Margate! You deserve this experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

The experience was excellent from beginning to end starting with the gentleman who took my appointment, I cannot remember his name unfortunately. My service adviser was Heather and she was friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I went in for an oil consumption test. I was told by prev service advisor that it was nec. I then found out by a great advisor that it was not nec. I still did not find out the level of the oil upon replacement of the oil sensor. This was the main reason I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership Great staff I have purchased 2 vehicles from Arrigo and both times they have given me great deal, I'm happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

prompt and courteous service. thorough review of situation with good follow up of info to solve problem. David was the service person who I worked with to get the job done

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

I like the fast Service. would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service guy name was Gary and he was excellent... Very good guy.. Very detail on whats going on with my car.. Excellent personality..thank u

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

This my second time buying from Arrigo Dodge and RAM and I highly recommend this dealership Great people and atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Friendly staff and took care of my needs. Reasonable priced for what I had done. Also took care of my recall for my floor mats.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Si, recomiendo la compra de un vehiculo. The staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful. I walked out with the car I wanted at a very great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service rep who helped me (Brett) was very nice, helpful and went out of his way to answer all me questions as well as insure I was aware of the services I was getting. Unfortunately, after I left the dealership and had arrived home I realized the compartment in the truck/back area of car which is where the roof parts are stored had been emptied out and left out of the compartment. I had to re-organize everything and put everything away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Everything was good, the delivery took a little longer than expected but that is understandable with the Covid issues. Henry was great, he kept me updated and worked with me to get the options right. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Even though it took longer than expected everything came together at the end of the day .thanks to Julio yellow and Lathen thomas.they went above there comment to get car to me thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Rony Kebe and all the team members were very professional and made me feel comfortable and happy with the purchase my Grand Caravan. Thank you all again for helping me get back on the road in a timely manner and giving me peace of mind with a newer and safer vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Julio Tello was very patient and helpful in my decision making to leave with the truck of my dreams . 2020 Jeep Gladiator. The lady in finance also amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Service department was friendly and took care of all my trucks needs with ease. Heather and Ira were both fantastic and the service was easy and painless!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

I absolutely loved the service I was given. The staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful. I walked out with the car I wanted at a very great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I love when you can get what you need in a timely manner. The price was Reasonable. Will definitely be back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The experience was excellent from start to finish. The salesperson (KC) was cordial, humble and assisted us with no hassle or pressure. The entire team worked seamless and effective to take us to the goal of obtaining our car in about 2 hrs. Thanks Arrigo’s team for your excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My Guy Roy Kebe Here helped me get a Blue Hyundai! Good, people, good vibe! Recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The staff are professional, competent and friendly. Brian in the Service Advisor department provided exceptional, caring service. Randall in Parts was very helpful. Thank you. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I had an amazing experience with this dealership. My sales person Joshua Saul was great. He was able to send me a prompt walk around video coordinate everything for me to have a smooth and fast transaction when I arrived. I drove 4 hours away and everything was perfect. The finance manager Michael was great also. Very quick so I did not spend much time there at all. Thank you for the great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great service by Garrett in service. Was always updated with the status of my vehicle. Will look forward to working with Garrett in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I bought my Ram with the dealer Echimel who treated me very well and made an excellent deal for me and my wife! thank you Arrigo, thank you Echimel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very profissional people, nice place!! Easy to make a deal. I'm comfortable with my deal, Finance manager make a very good job, I really appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Had a great experience with Berman! If you ever go make sure you ask Berman, he is the best salesman there and will always be one I look forward to closing my deals. All in all Arrigo of Margate has a friendly staff and makes sure your always satisfied. I will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Had a new set of tires installed on my vehicle, and received outstanding service with personalized attention. I always feel like a VIP at Arrigo Dodge Margate. Special thanks to Garrett and Beau for treating my vehicle like their own.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Good service. Andi R took his time to assist me in finding the perfect car. And I really appreciate him.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I worked with Andy Rutledge, and the service he provided was fantastic! I Purchased my Mercedes Benz CLA 250, and he wanted to make sure it was delivered to me with shine. I would recommend this locating to all my friends, he was very knowledgeable in walking me through the process. Thanks Andy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

When I came in it took a half hour for a service person to come to my car. They were sitting inside not with any customers. It took another half hour to straighten out their UBER account so they could get me a ride. After that though, I had great service. Follow up later that day letting me know diagnosis complete and service would be finished by end of following day. In morning received a video showing my car and audio of what was being fixed. Call around 2pm that car would be ready soon. Picked up car at 5pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Everything is perfect, thanks for your service. Easy do de deal and fast process to got the truck,. Very happy with new truck !!! Artigo 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great customer service by Luis Gaitan . Tried everything possible to make a deal happen. He’s a great asset to this dealer. Appreciate working with him

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I purchased a 2019 preowned Jeep Cherokee Limited and the service I got from Sam Williams and John Dearing in finance was amazing. Thank you for making this transaction smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Dealer con un buen show room y me trataron desde el principio con cortesia y respeto. Se hizo un negocio de mucho agrado y estoy satisfecho..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

It was a Rollercoaster ride but if you are a fan of Rollercoaster and you enjoyed them it will make you want to ride again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great experience trading my 2019 Ram 1500 to a brand new 2021. Jonatas was very friendly and efficient. Excellent customer care. I will recommend for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Was very concerned that I had to replace my engine with 20k mileage but was very satisfied with the through diagnostic performed and the outstanding communication by the service advisor Garrett. Even though the dealership had my vehicle a long time I feel that The team at Arrigo Dodge did everything in their power to make the most out of a difficult situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great experience! Mike was awesome and so was the rest of your team. I will definitely recommend Arrigo for anyone who is looking to purchase a new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Excellent experience buying a used sonata at Arrigo. Treated with respect by my salesman, Joshua Saul, who graciously allowed me a 30 minute test drive on street and highway. Very impressed with the quality of the vehicle for the price too. They detailed it up perfectly for me before driving it off the lot and gave me a full tank. Overall I'm very pleased with my experience buying, and credit that to Josh for being a great salesman.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

A atenção e o trabalho do Jonathas Freire foi incrível. Já indiquei ele para alguns amigos!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I am very satisfied with all the understanding that Jonatas Freire and his team gave me since the beginning. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great service and I will be back for another car rony kebe is a great guy and will go out his way to help u out

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Quick and efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Very nice friendly staff l love the service at Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Margate I will recommend this dealership to a family and friends very good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Andy R, best salesman ever he even helped me through the phone and when i got to the dealership he made me feel at home, very generous and understanding great costumer service overall.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

polite and efficient, fit me in towards the end of the day for oil change and start up for oil monitoring

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Sales team very friendly competent. Daniel Santiago makes the sale. Financial department did not look and find the best rates for me. Dealer make profit?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great service!! Excellent employees. We were greeted very warmly when we arrived and welcomed by the staff. They took us in quickly and got everything done in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

lets go o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Great service, very easy to negotiate with them.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Ordered a custom Jeep Wrangler from Mike Lyon and I love it! Such an amazing Jeep! If you are looking for a new Jeep call them and ask for Mike - he is the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

I am beyond happy! I had bought my charger in 2016 and went into upgrade. I met with Mike Lyon who was wonderful right from the start. I had to order the car. 8 weeks later she's arrived. I have my 392 scat pack widebody!!!! thank you to everyone at Arrigo and especially Mike!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I really liked the experience between salesman and customer, not to aggressive like most dealers. The clean environment also made it easy to look around and find what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Excellent sales and assistance from Samuel Williams. I will definitely come back in the future in the event I need another vehicle. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

This is a great auto dealership. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would rate it highly. I would also do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great dealer. Amazing employees. Clean. Organized. Timely manner for closing deal. Finance department was great. Ishmael Was amazing!!! Whole time we were there we felt super comfortable. They offered us water, coffee, even to buy us lunch! It was a great experience all around. Thanks Arrigo Margate!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Purchase and negotiation were smooth. Truck so far has ended up with two issues that I’m unhappy with. One issue showed up, but was resolved while on the lot. The second, is a major issue that showed up the day after purchase, and will potentially be taken care of. However, this has required me to make an appointment with a local dealership and take it for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I highly recommend Arrigo Margate. Yes, there was the typical haggling in the beginning but overall my experience was very positive. Joshua Saul, my sales guy, was EXCELLENT! He's very knowledgable, friendly, patient, enthusiastic and easy to connect with - qualities that are paramount in the sales process. The staff are friendly and professional as well. Another standout is Scott Washington in the finance department. Great guy - a real pro, friendly and dependable. Ya gotta go to Arrigo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I really appreciate Rony for being helpful, knowledgeable, and very detailed. Michael was also awesome with his explanations. Great customer service. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The moment I arrived, the service team made me feel like a priority. A big thanks to Nick W in the service department, and the tech, Charlie. I brought my vehicle in on a Saturday without having an appointment, and they were able to have everything done in under 2 hours. This was my best experience at a dealership hands down. Thanks to everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I am torn as far as recommending. Both our sales people and the finance team were very nice and helpful, so it had nothing to do with the people...they were great. Our issue was we weren't told prior to sitting down and starting paperwork about the extra $2500 we HAD to pay for the Arrigo Advantage. These items are nice, but we would HAVE NOT purchased, if we had a choice. We were told it came with every car and we had to have it because it was what made the car ready for a new buyer. If thats ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Was looking for a manual trans. for almost a year. Finally went to this dealership and Julio was amazing. He worked with me to order my Jeep to my specs. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

Nice Staff, awesome service. Loved the video about my car service.THANKS

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Thank god for Hotrod Heather Stone. I have been to this dealership for service a couple times since buying my Jeep Wrangler this past year and felt like I always got the run around. When I felt ignored by everyone, she actually took the time to check my car and fix the issues I was having with my display and apple autoplay. Can’t thank her enough. I feel like I finally have someone to communicate with there that will help me with my issues. Thanks Hotrod Heather Stone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

excellent service, fast and they are friendly with appointments and without appointments also. Me gusta porque ahora están buscando personas que te ayudan en español. Eso da mucha tranquilidad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Everything was great! The only reason for 4 stars was that there was a computer glitch which caused us to have to wait for a prolonged period of time to complete our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Altamente recomendado Néstor te va ayudar en todo lo que esté a su alcance es un ganar ganar, todo el equipo es un gran apoyo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Ralphie Cius was by far on top of his triple AAA game. Personable, knowledgeable and super accommodating. Answered all my questions and was laser focused. I’d buy from him again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Confusion Late delivery No follow thru Sill haven’t received anything related to what I get with Arrigo care ? Maybe a brochure or a call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

julio tello is the best salesman in arrigo margate. great guy. great place to work. the managers are amazing. co-workers are great. i would recommended this dealership for sales and career.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review