Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I felt very good walking in after speaking with them over the phone. Once we start discussing the purchase of the vehicle everything went smoothly. I will definitely be a returning customer and recommend doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I truly am so grateful that I decided to Arrigo. Andrew was phenomenal and my finance guy C.B forgot his name but was freaking awesome. No BS straight to the point and everyone wins here. Thanks guys for the smooth process. Fyi love my jeep sahara she definitely suits my personality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Reliable, timely, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and ready to get ya back on the road. Great folks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

What a great experience my husband and I had at this dealership. Tyler Anghel was knowledgeable yet not pushy and made sure we were happy every step of the way. The signing process with John Dearing was quick and painless and completely digital!!! Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

They were amazing, Jhonatan it’s an excellent sales men, he will help with anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I brought my car in for routine service. I was greeted and sent to a service advisor who processed all my requests as well as giving recommendations. I was notified when the car was ready in a timely fashion. It was an easy check out experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Justice and Dan made the buying process of my new Ram 2500 very pleasant. No pressure, no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Excellent customer service, from arrival to departure. Outside gentleman who greets the customers to my service agent who I cannot remember his name but it should be on file, the service is 2nd to none. Your service department customer service culture is admirable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

For my first visit there, it was good. The problem was determined and repaired. Devesh was great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Beautiful facility. Friendly service. Efficient staff. Selection of vehicles better then most. Fernando was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The service l got yesterday with my vehicle was fast, professional and very satisfied with the service technician

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Amazing customer service, they have an amazing sales team. Drove an hour just for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Quick and clear for The explications for the service. Maybe a offer to wash the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I like this dealership. Very clean, very organized. Worked me in for an oil change. Service rep excellent. Great people at.Arrigo. I love my Jeep grand Cherokee Summit L. THANK YOU ARRIGO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Good service, super rep - Fidel. Car finished when promised good job! Honest folks. Will use in the furure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I was satisfied with the work and was fixed very fast. However I couldnt pick my car up before they closed so the woman said she would leave the paperwork with the guys to pick up in the morning at 730.am When I got there at 730 they said they couldnt find it and I had to wait til the main office opened at 9am. I waited only to find out it was there all the time they were too lazy to look properly. I realize they are busy but its very frustrating because I realized If I had asked them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Fidel my Advisor went beyond his means to help me very professional And caring He’s a keeper he is a good asset to the company thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

The salesman Fred made this the best experience on buying a car. My wife was able to pick the car she wanted at an affordable rate and Fred made it super easy in the process from start to finish. I highly recommend to go see Fred for all of your car buying needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Came in for a routine Service. Brian did a great job as Service writer. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Bryan was super helpful and did a great job with my car. It was my first time there and I will using this dealership every time I need work done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Always a pleasure to come here and services all my car this time was my wife grand caravan .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The service providers work well together as a team with customer satisfaction as their goal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Professional and displayed excellent customer service . I had a good experience at this location. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

It was a great experience everything went well had no problem I’ll work with completed on time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Fred is an amazing sales man. He was helpful and best car buying experience ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Quick and easy - representative was helpful in making sure my wants were met. Grabbed lunch while I waited for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Shane is excellent I will highly recommend him! Looking forward to my next service appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Everything was done as promised in a timely manner. Fidel my service writer was awesome! Joe the service manager was outstanding as well! Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

As before, ARRIGO and my service advisor Brian Crystall got the job done as agreed and my Jeep was delivered back to me on time and done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Servicio excelente, muy buena atención, profesionales al a servicio del cliente, me siento buen atendido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Arrigo Dodge Margate DEFINITELY has changed since the last time I was there and everybody was pleasant and very easy to deal with especially my sales guy Julio Tello! They work with me to get the vehicle I wanted and went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

ARRIGO!!! Put me in a 2022 in these hard times Thanks again for everything recommending all my future clients

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The repair to the air conditioner took longer than expected due to ordering parts but service department kept me advised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. My only complaint is when you buy a car you should get a full tank of gas. Car traded in had full tank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. No hassles. Clean waiting area. Work was done well and timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

It was a great experience. Ufredo was excellent. Everything on time. The explanation what was wrong with my Jeep and timing, price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Service department was efficient and super courteous. Brian took good care of me and my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

One of my best service experience’s I’ve ever had from my service advisor (the best ever) to the mechanic and sales people all top notch…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

We had a great experience with the purchace of our jeep gladiator. the process was the quickest that we ever experienced at any dealership. all the staff has great knowledge of all the vehicles. thank you everyone for being so good to us. thank you Dwight Flatt who works in finance. you are funny and hillarious! the best! thank you so much Luis Gaitan /sales manager. you didn't let us down. you kept your promise. thank you so much Isac powell also for all your hard work and sticking with. our gladiator rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Awesome! This dealership always goes above and beyond to satisfy customers will always come back. Special thanks to Michael Lyon best salesman there is !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The staff was very nice and the service was fairly quick. But I’m still upset I bought the car from you and a month later had a bunch of problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Arrigo Margate was a great experience. The least stressful truck buying experience I ever had. Imad was a great salesmen and his support staff was on point. John in finance did not try to push anything on me and just gave great advice. They gave me more than what my truck was worth and I paid MSRP. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very good customer service. The best there I’m in margate for car a services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I’m from Mississippi and had an awesome salesman. He made everything easy and had everything laid out when I got there. All I had to do was sign and go. Great job KC!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great reception and follow up. Wasn’t there all day and lounge area was pleasant to wait in. Well kept building and staff was very helpful and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very friendly courteous informative very nice place to do business with also very clean and fast love it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Martin and Manny did a great job helping me get into a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very friendly people and easy to get service. They help me to bring me at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

They did everything they said the would do and did it timely. I am Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great experience, the staff made it extremely easy to buy my new truck. Thank you Dwight and Richard!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have always had great service and the work has always been completed when it was promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great customer service nice person and helpful thanks again for your great job thanks for taking care my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Tyler got me into the perfect vehicle for a fair price. He knew what I wanted before I even layed eyes on the vehicle. The entire buying experience went seamlessly. No pressure...no sales tactics, just amazing customer service! Don't waste your time going to other dealerships. My only regret is I couldn't leave 10 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Arroyo margate is a great place to buy a new or used vehicle, I bought a new Jeep grand Cherokee overland on Sunday our salesman was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Perfect place to get a brand new or used car ..they will work with you and do whatever it take to satisfy you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

This location has a great car maintenance service department and a beautiful lounge area with a nice coffee machine dispenser.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The process was long and arduous. The salesman K.C. was very nice. The sales manager did his best. And, I made a request for several things, one was accomplished today I bought it Friday. I’m still waiting for a couple of other things to come to fruition and get some gas that I was promised. Should be a much smoother efficient process. Jeff the GSM made it all better I'm glad they were responsive and made things right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent service. Fast and courteous. Trustworthy and helpful Nice and clean Would use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Good management, excellent in service, Very bad to reach out to the service department not good at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Thanks for you guys making it happened I came in expecting nothing and came out with something great thanks to mike and the great team there!! That took care of me and my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The service center is a mess. Long waiting time, Service members seem tired or lazy and seem like our problem is not important. Maybe you're under staffed?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

They got me into exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend checking them out. Everyone was nice and friendly. Ask for Tyler or Joshua. A+ service!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Bought my new 2019 jeep compass from this dealer everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful and willing to meet my needs! Highly recommend working with issac in sales and great thanks to John dearing the financing manager for helping me get the best deal possible on my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I was received in quickly through the express lane. I stayed in the waiting area while my car was serviced. It was a quick and painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Brian is the best service advisor there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

My service advisor ensured that I was aware my vehicle was in good hands and notified me of every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The entire process from beginning to end was top notch. Our sales associate John Schneider was very professional, respectful, and the most important thing he made sure we were satisfied and comfortable with our purchase. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Brian really made this a fast and great experience. He was friendly and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The process was very smooth. The salesman, KC was knowledgeable and kind. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great dealership . Great service department. Great people. Definitely would recommend. Thank you Thank you Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

My service Adviser Brian was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. The job was complete the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Andre DeLima was fantastic dealing with customers!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Always love going to Dodge. From new cars to service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Once again Brian went above and beyond with his customer service and professionalism. I have already recommended Arrigo Margate and specifically Brian in the service department to friends and family and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Ms. Esperanza Mendoza your service advisor was extremely helpful while I was getting my vehicle serviced. She broke down my invoice to me about what I got done and things I need fixed in the future. I will recommend anyone to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very professional and helped me to their best ability, very genuine people who keep your best interest in mind aswell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Exelente ,servicio rapido Honesto. procuran atenderte lo mas pronto posible y con resultados muy positivos y son muy amables

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

- The new vehicle I purchased was in excellent condition - K C, my salesperson & the rest or the staff were professional, so the sales process was quick -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very well equipped, personable staff in service center. Salesman low key not overwhelming, they have taken care if four vehicles. One of which I recently purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Or Salesmen Richard Matos was outstanding, professional, and the give us a fare trade in value for or vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great personal service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great experience, in and out and very professional. All I need was a quick inspection of maintenance and they took it in. Car was all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The best service. Great people. Always looking for keep the customers happy. Will recommend to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Friendly and helpful sales force. Assisted in purchase of new car and provided service beyond the norm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great people who are easy to work with and very nice. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Our salesperson Andre was absolutely fantastic!!! He was patient, personable and truly was the reason we chose Arrigo to purchase our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very good service after drop off my truck they use Uber to send me home in next day on time call me to tell me the car is ready

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

2nd Vehicle that I purchased here always a pleasure to work with the Great People at Arrigo CDJR Margate. My Salesman was Josh K. He was a Fantastic Salesman and Person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Daniel Santiago did an excellent job, reflects upon your company very well. I am very happy with my purchase. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I called service for an oil change and tire rotation. I was able to have requested service done the same day. I was treated with courtesy and respect. Service was done quickly. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review