Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Rashad did an excellent job updating me with the details. He would also help explaining why some parts were necessary and which could wait for next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Work well done on time. Have a great day. Thank you very much. G-d bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

As a business owner, i am very pleased with the entire experience. From start to finish,from the sales man to the managers. They did the best to accommodate my budget on the van i wanted. Excellent Dealer,excellent people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great and friendly service provided from the sales person. Even followed up with me after the sale was complete and I out enjoying my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great service! The service desk is always top notch. 15 word minimum is a pain in the butt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I give my experience with this dealership an overall good rating. I came with my wife to purchase her a vehicle for our One Year Anniversary and our salesman Isac provided great service. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. But what my wife and I were not pleased with was the lack of customer service Luis the Sales Manager had. He almost ruined the deal for Isac. Luis was very rude and showed a high level of sarcasm when we were finalizing the deal with the vehicle. Luckily Isac was our salesman. Thank you Arrigo at the end of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Julio helped us choose our Jeep. He was helpful and knowledgeable about Jeeps. We liked him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service on my vehicle and would this location for my family and other vehicles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Isac is a pro, dedicated and professional, made the whole process very smooth Will definitely be nack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Rony helped my wife and I with the order and purchase of our Jeep Wrangler. I have never had such great customer service from a sales associate before, and I have purchased a ton of cars. He kept us informed on ever step of the building process. 10/10 will be seeing him again when it comes time to order my next vehicle. Excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

This review is for my sales associate Rony Kebe. He was excellent! I have never had such great customer service from a dealership before. Rony helped my wife and I when it came to ordering a Jeep Wrangler. He kept me informed every step of the building phase. 10/10 will be contacting him again to order my next vehicle. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Good service, prompt delivery at a reasonable price. They took the time to do the job correctly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service,the customers service is the best thanks again for your service I'm Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Got a great deal considering the demand for used cars. Michel Domenech was honest and made us feel confident about our purchase. Both the insurance and finance departments looked for the best deal. Great job gets five stars for consumer appreciation and future business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

The great service and customer experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Great Place! Great Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Hiren and justice were awesome give them boys a raise worked with me for 9 hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Very professional, friendly and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent customer service; quick and efficient process. Mike/ Michele were great salesmen and helps along with the process very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very attentive employees. Very polite and punctual. Made for a smooth purchasing and trading in process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. We loved doing business with ya'll and we love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Service is attentive, knowledgeable, and surprisingly prompt. Didn't honor my coupon but wont that against them. Maybe next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Very courteous and responsive. Beautiful facility and great selection despite the inventory issues the pandemic has created. KC was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

First time coming to this Arrigo location. Customer service and how long it took to do an simple oil change is better then the other two locations. Will definitely come back to this location until my warranty items are up (over sawgrass and palm beach locations).

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

My she's rep KC was very accommodating. my purchase process was haggle free and smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Arrigo Margate cares about their customers. They have Since My Son & I bought his Charger there. I had service done for the first time the other day. They All went above & beyond to take care of an issue We had. I didn't have a long wait & I am very happy how I was treated. Luis Gaiten is excellent as resolving any questions or concerns We have. Rony, Our SalesMan came over to say hello while I was waiting. The receptionist is very pleasant. I have worked in customer service for 35 years & am pleased we purchased ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The dealership was very low on inventory. Lt. Dan and Jonathan worked extremely hard to find the vehicle we wanted. They accomplished this and the price and payment were in line. They were in constant contact with us and let us know the day the vehicle arrived. Lt. Dan always greeted us and made us feel extremely comfortable. Jonathan took fantastic care of us and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Overall we were extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

It is a Great Dealership. This time Service took a bit to long since the system was down. Otherwise, great. Facility is clean. Congratulations and see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Fred my salesman was very good and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was looking at and knew the difference between the different packages that were available. The experience was great and I highly recommend Fred and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I was immediately greeted by Jonathon when I arrived checking-in was a breeze Jonathon was very professional and pleasant. He kept me updated throughout the process. I recently moved to the area and was looking for a Chrysler service center for my car maintenance services and I definitely chose the right place on the first shot. Arrigo Chrysler is conveniently located and is going to be my go-to place for all my car maintenance services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

David Denson did a great job. He gets 5 stars While he saw the oil change I set up from your web site, he couldn't find anything else I had set up from your web site. Your web site gets 1-2 stars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

professional promt helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I was very please with my service appointment. It was quick and they took care of all of my warranty issues. Very courteous and professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great Dealership! Staff would like to go above and beyond to accommodate a customer. Staff definitely deserves recognition! Special thanks to Daniel Santiago and Don Welsh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I been with Arrigo over 3 years now.. such a great service and professionalism, with everything. I got more then 4 cars and I am very happy over all .. Great job everyone 👏👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Had to bring my 2021 Challenger in for a scheduled oil change and a repair the the variable speeds for my wipers. Heather always takes great care of me! Her response time in setting up appointments and communicating with me are incredible. I appreciate the Uber drop-off so I can get back to work while my car is being serviced. Thank you to Heather and all the service technicians who do quality work to make sure my Challenger is taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Nestor was awesome! I recommend using this dealer if you want a CJDR. Love my new used Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I was at arrigo dodge in margate on Sunday working with josh he did everything in his power to get me and my wife approved for a Ram we where actually approved unfortunately it was just a little out of our budget however it appears the manger team is still trying to work a deal because they did call me again very professional people to work with hoping to get better news soon absolutely fell in love with the Ram

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

great service and they didn't play any games with me. would recommend and got a great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

KC was a perfect pairing - he was honest, open to what my needs and limitations were, and most importantly I felt like he was on my side! Personable, knowledgeable, and overall it was such a great 1st experience buying a car. Absolutely LOVE my pre-owned 2020 Jeep Cherokee! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

The guys there are very nice , so I had great experience and recommend hard becouse guys are so fast and very kind people and the place for waiting the services is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Excellent attention, my experience with the sales staff was excellent, I left the dealership with the vehicle I wanted, I feel very happy with my new Jeep, thank you 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Jonathas was veryyyyy heplful and had amazing customer service. The process wasn’t long. He was also knowledgeable as well as friendly. Highly recommended too

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

The service shop is fast, efficient, and informative. Thanks for your help last time Ira! My gladiator is running great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

The great service and customer experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I waited about 25 min before Jonathan came out but once he was on board it went fast and he was very helpful and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Un poco de espera para recibir el vehículo, pero en términos generales fue un buen servicio, necesario agilizar la recepción del carro

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Wonderful service. Brian kept me informed and completed sooner than estimated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Jonathon Herrera is awesome! Very helpful and friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better service writer. Thanks so much for your help with my key issue.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Excelente servicio, todo el personal siempre atento y dispuesto a ayudar a satisfacer mis necesidades, la verdad es que superaron mis expectativas, me siento super feliz con mi nuevo Jeep 2021, muchísimas gracias 🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

amazing place, especially my sales rep Joshua Saul I highly recommend and I normally don’t like people lol he answered my 1,000 questions without any sarcastic remarks And was honest, although we didn’t close a deal on a car he gave us his complete effort and I appreciate that a lot, if I see another car that is more in my budget I’d definitely go back to Joshua !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Richard Matos se acomoda al tiempo de uno y complace las necesidades de cada consumidor. Yo y mi esposo compramos dos autos en Arrigo Margarate y nos ayudo con todo lo que respecta a la compra de nuestros vehiculos. Fuimos a 5 delears diferentes y no encontramos mejor oferta y profesionalismo que en Arrigo Margarate

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Mike our agent was wonderful and I would recommend anyone to him .

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My family and I had a great experience at Arrigo Margate last Sunday. Henry was very attentive and listened to our needs from start to finish. He found us a great car at a great price, and was patient through the whole process, highly-recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Isac was amazing he helped me out with all my questions if you come to Arrigo Margate ask for him. Awesome Salesman

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great Service buying a car from Michel Domenech . Great sellsman. Took great care of me and my husband . Dealership was busy and another sales man call jhonatas help out a lot they are both great..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Nestor was great to deal with! Very attentive and has followed up several times to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Me Heather was very professional and answered all my questions. She exercised patience with me and gave excellent service. A great representative. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Reggie was very professional and helpful. was patient while I decided on the vehicle for me with no pressure

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

So happy I came to this dealership! Samuel Williams and the entire team were great to work with. The staff here strike the perfect balance of professionalism and personalism. We were able to strike a reasonable deal - thank you!! I'm looking forward to catching up with Sam when I'm ready for the next car purchase. All the best -Karen & Chris

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I bought my camaro in this office and I have to say, I wouldn't have been able to do it without the help of Michel Domenech and Jhonatas Freire

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

we just bought a used car from this dealership. After spending the day going to other dealers and dealing with stubborn rude salesmen, this dealership was way more laid back and willing to work with us. Our salesman Sam was great! We're very happy!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Heather in service is the reason I come here, she is always so nice and has the sense of urgency the customer has... Great follow up and overall service you just don't find these days thank you to Heather for keeping my jeep running the way it should.. and the service from the start from the phone call to the end as usual...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I am not a big fan of the dealership but Brian and Heather in service actually answered the phone and kept their word. Such a huge difference before the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great services ,took my jeep to do an oil change and to diagnose my transmission they took care of problem. Friendly staff. Would recommend service .👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

excellent service and very punctual!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Jonathas, Luis, Zeke, Justice, and Cliff are absolutely amazing! They always make my experience at this dealership a great one! I will be back and I will tell my friends and family about how amazing this dealership is! As we as the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Fast and complete service as i have always found when visiting Arrigo Margate. Everyone is attentive, helpful and friendly. Will come back fir future service work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I had an Excellent experience and I would definitely recommend Arrigo to my friends and family. Customer Service is on point, I am Satisfied Customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I had an awesome experience obtaining my new Ride from Arrigo Margate. Both Management and Staff worked patiently with me and they were very efficient and professional in doing so. I just love my new Jeep Renegade. Hats off to JULIO TELLO he went over and beyond with his excellent customer service, THANK YOU GUYS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The sales process left a lot to be desired, honestly. Ii was there for over 6 hours. I bought a used car and was told they were fixing a nail in the tire. What I didn’t realize was that it was never fixed. They started it. Put the spare on a d then gave me the car. Spare on. No Jack. No tire cover. I called the dealership 4 times and was always told they were looking into it. Finally I brought the care up after days of no response. They had to keep it an entire day. Refused to give ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I recently bought a vehicle from here while on a roadtrip. Andrew, Mike, Rachel, and the rest of the team made the process happen in a quick manner. Despite not having signal at points on my end, they made everything easy for me, even overnighting the paperwork. I highly recommend Arrigo Margate. 🙌🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I recently bought a vehicle while on a roadtrip across the county and their team (Andrew, Mike, Rachel, and more) did a great job helping me coordinate it. I highly recommended buying with Arrigo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great service, would recommend to my friends and family. Reggie was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. John was awesome found us a great interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

This dealership is amazing!! with the help of Imad Siddiqui (He made my dream come true)!! I drove off in my dream car and listen I got it at the best price. 🥰🥰🥰 Guys if you need a car go to Arrigo In Margate Florida ask for Imad Siddiqui he will definitely get you Exactly what you want at the best price!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

pleasant staff, the follow up phone call was appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Friendly staff, professional attitude. Decent selection of vehicles. One of the fastest buying experiences ever. First time Jeep owner and hoping for a long time enjoying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My only issue with DODGE Margate is the waiting time for the service, every time I go there it takes at least 2 and half hours for the services to be completed. Other than waiting everything else is 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service, spoke to Reggie and he helped us get the best price for my first car. Went on sunday and bought the car that i loved!!! Definitely recommend this place and if you can, talk to Reggie Clark, he will get you a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

We had a excellent experience buying through Jophet Forbes. I received the exact Jeep Cherokee I was looking at online. No hassles. Not pushy at all. He even arranged for me to bring it back in for touch up scratches at a very reasonable price , I was at another Jeep dealer and we will not go back there. So friendly here We will be back. Thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Brian was extremely helpful and gave the best customer service I’ve ever experienced at Arrigo Jeep-Dodge service department. From this point forth, I will only service my car at the Jeep location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Every time I've gone to the dealership, I found that everyone was very helpful and friendly. The video that was sent of the vehicle while being serviced is a great touch. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Took my vehicle in a couple of weeks ago and Heather was my sales advisor. She was very professional and informed me on things about my vehicle that I didn't know. She got the job done in a timely fashion and kept me informed every step of the way. Hats off to Heather.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

My salesman was Julio and he was amazing. He took time to walk us threw every car choice we had in mind. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great dealership. Working with Mike Diaz has been a pleasure and he’s a top tier worker. Heather is also great and helped me with service issue on my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

good friendly nice the guy give me good service and treate me with respect good job i recommande some friends to take service at arigo margate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great service ! The guys where awesome ! Mike and Joseph where awesome and also the general manager. They where great and treated me with kindness. Great 👍 service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I have been coming to this dealer for 3 years and each time ,everything goes perfect! Heather is a wonderful asset the your dealer! Love the waiting room ,the coffee makes the time waiting invisible. My vehicle comes back perfect and handled with the utmost care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

that is my second car bought there, great experience and Mike Lyon was great. made the deal go smooth and fair games. I am already panning to replace my wife's car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Had a great experience everyone was very kind and helpful. Sales associate Lisa was great very honest and up front. Would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

I purchased an X1 here some weeks ago. As a part of that purchase, the dealer did a “WeOwe” to have the front windows tinted. Initially I was disappointed after not receiving updates about when to arrange the completion of the tint job (after multiple calls). However, after my initial review got the attention of management, my sales person (Fred) followed thru and made it right. There seems to be a communication breakdown between the sales staff and the back-office, but they did make it right (plus I love the car!) Thanks Fred.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Arrigo have the best team ever!!!!!!🥰🥰 I must give a shout out to Imad Siddiqui he was determined to put me in my dream car 🥰#imdrivingmyNEWCAR!!❤️💗 #happy #wrangler #inlovewithmyjeep!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

fast, easy buying experience. excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Customer service was great! Work with buyer to meet budget on the purchase of a new Ram Truck. I will definitely be a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude. They made it possible. All options were offered. I got the car with the license plate and assurances on site. Good Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

My salesman was great including the fiancé mangers great experience. Thanks KC Clark the team addressed my concerns in a supportive manner. Great job. I would definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Greeted immediately into a friendly atmosphere. The waiting area was exceptional had lots of amenities. Everyone we encountered were friendly. Will definitely come back to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review