Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great! The salesman knew exactly what I was looking for , I got approved in minutes and was told the numbers immediately left there with a new car and affordable payment plan. Which is most important when buying a car my trade in was excellent. I would recommend you shop here for your next car

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Had an awesome experience with Robert Larosa. He was friendly , polite and knowledgeable. He was very patient and understanding. At times when I was frustrated or giving up, he was positive and thorough . He was diligent and persevered through out the buying process. Highly recommend. Also Sales Manager Kenny, Finance Manager Mike. All friendly , positive, professional and very dedicated to the whole buying process! Great team and great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

We had a whirlwind of a deal! Rob Larosa really went to bat for us and Kenny got the deal done. Fantastic crew to work with! I’ll be going to see Rob when I’m ready to buy my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Robert La Rosa is the best. He rolled out the red carpet and took care of me from start to finish. I will recommend Arrigo to all my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

We were extremely impressed with the salesforce as well as the finance department made everything happen so smoothly. We thank you very much for all your help truly please with your dealership..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Went into the dealer a few weeks ago looking for a Grand Cherokee for our family. The entire staff was very courteous and professional. Josh and Daniel took care of us and were absolutely great. We were able to get the exact vehicle we wanted at a very reasonable price. The entire experience was very positive, I would recommend this dealership for anyone shopping Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Patiently waited for me and my husband to come on Easter after closing to see a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Really neat desk computer board for signing the financial documents. Very friendly and helpful receptionists. Thought the deal was fair with a reasonable value for my trade-in. Good selection of cars in my area of interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very good dealership. I did get a dodge ram. I’m not sure if that’s in your evaluation here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Went for the first time for an oil change and my experience with Mark F was outstanding. He has great customer service and is very welcoming. Will be coming back again for oil changes 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I buy a lot of cars throughout the year. I ordered a couple of special Challengers from Arrigo. I have to say the Austin Boeck is probably the best sales person I have dealt with in many years. He is an asset to your dealership. If I have the occasion to buy a Chrysler Product, even though I live in Jacksonville Florida, I will contact Austin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

The staff is absolutely amazing at Arrigo Margate especially Mark Filus! He helped me with more than what I needed when I came in, got all of my paperwork done in a timely manner and was nice enough to even Uber me home to wait while my car was being worked on, his hospitality was unmatched!! Very happy to have had such a great experience thanks to Mark and all of his help. Highly recommend you give him a request when you go in 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Amazing experience! Igor was great, he made the purchase process a breeze. Handled everything from start to finish. I am loving my new Mercedes c 300. The entire team was pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Arrigo is not only an iconic dealership- it has great people I met with debra landsborg sales advisor and jeff suppo sales manager who extended to me a 5 star customer experience- straightforward , honest and listen to my needs.......I felt like I was the only one in the dealership.....exceptional!! Rick f

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente Servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The hospitality was great made me feel welcomed I will recommend anyone to arrango thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The overall process was very good. Once we agreed on a purchase, Finance and Insurance were quick to finalized the purchase. Dex was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

They understood my wants and were able to satisfy me That was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Thank you Mary for the great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Dexter was great, an amazing vehicle , amazing process … and super quick! Highly recommended !!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

First off I'd like to say my comfort level made me feel right at home, all of my expectations, questions and taste was very satisfying, I would highly recommend as staff is friendly and Mr.Clark is a great salesman he aims to please to satisfy your needs, thank KC

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Arrigo of Margate is great. I bought my third Jeep from them a Grand Cherokee Summit Reserve and it is awesome. I got a great deal and trade. Thanks to Austin, Julian and John the GM for making this an enjoyable experience. Highly recommended Arrigo of Margate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Finance was quick and easy. They were able to answer all my questions. I love the car I bought

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Best sales and best product. For an easy no hassle experience you gotta see Jeffrey suppo the manager and Debbie in sales the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Henry was great working with him was a pleasure , he made our purchase not too painful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The salespersons at your dealership is courteous, efficient and professional. The process was done smoothly and Dexter displayed excellent marketing skills and we were able to leave with our car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

so I stopped by today to get my jeep serviced when I called, The person in the service department said it would be about an hour and a half just needed a small battery changed. Got there early in the morning I was greeted by Louis, his greeting and customer service when I got there was outstanding it didn’t take long before they took the jeep back, and It was only two hours. Louie also came and checked on it for me to give me an update and everything was great. Probably one of the best service department experiences ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I told them the car I was looking for and they found a similar vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

This past month I came in with a few cars in mind having seen them on the website. With my salesman Kevin I was able to test drive each and every car that I had seen prior on their website. Kevin made the process extremely simple and the entire team was patient and helpful. The process was fair and transparent and Kevin was very thorough in explaining the different features of my vehicle and the advantages. I would definitely recommend coming to this dealership and looking for Kevin C. if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

FROM FINDING THE RIGHT CAR TO LEASING MY NEW JEEP. ARRIGO, JEFFREY SUPPO, AND DEBBIE, ALONG WITH JULIAN IN FINANCE MADE MY EXPERIENCE EXCELLENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THESE PEOPLE AND THE STORE IF YOUR IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW OR PRE OWNED VEHICLE..

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Awesome experience. Straight to the point. Was able to negotiate to a price that made me feel like I was getting a good deal and was comfortable with. Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I purchased a used car from them. The sales rep Murilo Rodrigues was great. Upfront, transparent and honest. I did not give the dealer 5 stars because of two reasons 1) I felt it was a little shady that I asked them to register my car with DMV, I pay the registration fee only to find out car registration is only valid for 5 months. They should do a 1 year minimum. 2) I told them I did not want any of the extra warranties upfront but the finance guy still reviews all of them during signature process. The excuse is “he has to do ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

My experience was great and wonderful the staff was very helpful and worked with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Dude is an absolute champ! If your gonna buy a sick whip hit him up 100%. He fought and got me a fantastic deal on a 2024 Ram Trx Premium.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

There is this really knowledgeable sales lady at the Arrigo Dodge Dealership named Named Debra Landsburg. She will give you all the information you need to make an excellent decision on your vehicle choice If you want to drive with the vehicle that is perfect for you, see Debra at Arrigo Dodge in Margate.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great experience. Got some of what I wanted, gave up a couple. Never felt pressured. Thanks ACJD team.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Debbie was amazing! She was so helpful I highly recommend going to see her for your next car 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Best experience with Debbie from jeep Margate. She was so helpful and caring throughout the whole process. I highly recommend her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Arrigo has consistently been a dealer who is fair, customer centric, and reliable. The process was quick and efficient once clarity on buy out of lease was cleared up. My sales associate, Brandon, needs some polishing and mentoring on sales interaction, but overall was good resource on getting process completed. As always, the finance team was efficient and quick on arranging loan, and explained details concisely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Murilo was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

We came in to look at a specific truck and Debra and gave us our space to look at more vehicles, but was attentive to answer all of our questions. We ended up finding a truck and buying it!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

From the sales team to the finance team, all of them will go out of their way to listen to your needs and make this deal work for you. They are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

These guys are amazing! They listen to your needs and get the deal done for you under your terms.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2024

Why dream of buying a house and a car without working towards it when you could make your dreams come true with the help o forex trading let me introduce you to a professional forex trader to make your dreams in forex trading come true Mrs Nancy lucas, I started with a minimum of $500 and in just a week I made a total of $6350, contact Mrs Nancy, now rather than losing or wasting your money I recommend Mrs Nancy lucas trades to you now contact her and thank me later Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 442-2243268.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Austin and the entire team was very professional and I appreciated the efficiency with which they handled my transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Murilo was really wonderful to work with and was patient and kind to me, my daughter and uncle. Thank you for helping us out with a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Georges Junior was amazing I cannot explain it. I love the way he does his thing he kept me excited throughout the whole car process and the best thing about the car experience. He was able to get me done payment out the door car demonstration. Explain the certification and warranty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

It’s always a pleasure purchasing at Arrigo at Margate. Friendly and helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Arrigo was a fast, straightforward, no pressure, buying experience. All staff were courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I had a great experience working with Kevin. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process, providing excellent customer service and guidance. Kevin went above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect car for my needs. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at Arrigo Margate.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Julio was excellent with helping us find the perfect Jeep!! Great customer service and overall excellent experience. Highly recommended. Dexter also stepped in and made miracles happen. Bravo to the Team, thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great team of people, and very easy process! Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

The dealership is centrally located which makes it perfect for people living in mid Broward county. Upon my visit the facility was clean and the salesperson that Brandon Zoladkiewicz was very receptive to our needs. He was diligent in his approach as he worked with us for a satisfactory deal that fit our budget. The persons at the front desk as we entered were helpful and greeted us politely. We were offered water and coffee during the process. The overall atmosphere was welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I had a good experience when shopping for a new vehicle, Marrilo help me out he was a really good guy and very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

MIKE LYON IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST THERE IS!!!!!!!!!!!! Had an exceptional experience buying a second car from Arrigo Margate. In both buying instances I worked with KC who is fantastic and easy to work with. While scheduling an appointment with KC, he informed me that he was off that day and connected me with Mike Lyon. When I arrived at the dealership for my appointment, Mike already had all of my info and preferences and had a few vehicles prepared to show me. Mike is definitely a car aficionado and he made me instantly comfortable, shared tons of his own ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

The sales team worked with me, listened to all my requests, and worked with the financing team to MAKE IT HAPPEN! It was an amazing experience as always. I have purchased multiple vehicles there, and a couple of other elsewhere, by far, this dealership is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Had a great experience with my salesman Austin and Mike in financing . Ordered the car it came early and I’m super happy . Do check as this thing the arrigo plan is added on all deals I Missed it and got stuck paying like 2500 for it . I would have never agreed but missed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I visited this dealership and the staff treated me with respect and kindness. They stayed with me every step of the way and helped me find the perfect Jeep!! Very grateful experience! Thank you guys! - Julio was my sales representative, 5 star service.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Mary was so helpful, polite, and knowledgeable. She helped make the process seamless and quick; I drove off the lot in no time with the exact car I wanted. Google doesn’t give the option for the amount of stars she and her coworkers deserve!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Murilo was such a great help getting me and my mother the best deal for an amazing car. He got the best price on a brand new Dodge Charger! He does the best he can to work with what you got and makes sure you leave smiling. From a filled tank to free oil changes, the best deals you will find around.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Alan Cole, our salesman was patient, kind and helpful. We had a very good experience thanks to Alan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

We got a great deal for our Jeep Grand Cherokee lease, I want to give a big shout out to Murilo Rodrigues, our sales agent, he was on point and helped us out with our lease. He went above and beyond by also helping us with our lease return for our previous Jeep. It was great to have such help and communication. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Our experience was great! Mike Lyons was instrumental in us traveling from the NE to pickup our 2021 Jeep Wrangler JL. He provided multiple videos and answered ALL my questions. The financing was explained very well and not pushy. I would recommend this dealership!! Aaron & Kathy

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Came into town after driving 17 hours, we had a windshield wiper issue. Called jeep and a woman’s Lynette answered. Extremely nice, was able to get a next day appointment. She was very thorough. We came in and Brian was able to order the part and have it fixed within 24 hours! Thank you so much. Great service with very nice people!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Super awesome!! I got my first Dodge car, a beautiful Challenger R/T. Everyone here was great and helped me through every step to get this car. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Managers Jason and Daniel along with Junior and Micheal did an absolutely stellar job in ensuring my buying experience was pleasant and speedy. I will most definitely do business with Arrigo Margate again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

We purchased a new car. We had a wonderful experience with our sales person he was very understanding of our needs and was able to help us to find exactly what we were able to afford and need.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2024

Hi guys. Just a quick question. have you ever traded with a great trader before? well here's a good one, i have been trading with Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer and getting huge profits i advice with no doubt and hesitations contact Mrs. Hendrick now and start making huge profits. WhatsApp:+13856454058 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Austin was awesome. He was able to work the deal I needed for my new ram 2500. I greatly appreciate his professionalism and hospitality in the entire process. Thanks again Austin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I went with my brother to keep him company to purchase vehicle for him. And we had such a pleasant experience that I decided also to trade in my car for a new jeep Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very professional sales man. It was a pleasure working with Brandon and the finance guy. They were patience and showed respect for our needs. I give Brandon a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Thank you Mary and Jason

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

It was a very good experience Igor. The salesman was absolutely amazing. I love going there. Experience was awesome. Very efficient. I was in and out no hassle very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Sales rep was nice & friendly, Jonathan the finance guy remembered us from our last purchase. Overall good experience just hate to see the vehicle cost & rates skyrocketing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They had the car we wanted at good price. Polite service without pushing the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I purchase a new 2023 Dodge Durango Hemi Orange from KC. I had a great experience and will be recommending the dealership to friends and family. KC was second to none, very service oriented and went beyond the norms to make that I had a great while I was there. Kudos to Arrigo for hiring such a great asset.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Dexter was incredibly helpful and personable during the entire sales process. Enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great services , sales and manager staff are amazing , truly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Had a really great experience purchasing my second vehicle from this dealership. When we arrived to the dealership we were greeted by KC. We told him we wanted a jeep gladiator and showed him the one we wanted. He was very patient and made sure to let us know if we are not happy with what they can offer us, to be patient and he will make it work. Hour and half later he made it work and I walked out purchasing my dream vehicle. Thank you KC! Highly recommend he is on the Jeep Side!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Had an amazing experience with KC Clark and Mike Diaz. Consummate professionals who are assets to Arrigo.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2024

Bitcoin is the greatest investment ever I was so ambitious in getting bitcoin but due to income I was not able to gain much I was introduced to Mrs. Brian lisa fx who multiplied my bitcoin it was like a dream but definitely came true so unbelievable until I got my profit in my wallet. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. am happy am blessed if you interested in trading your bitcoin you can contact the best trader Mrs. Brian Lisa fx WhatsApp: +16823024598 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I bought a used truck Thanks with the help of Carlos Kc and Tavon and the finance guy they all was great and making the process for me great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Julio was a really nice seller as well as all people at Arrigo’s dealer. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I just described my experience in a few sentences. Please end this survey now. This is my third survey. Stop sending me requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Clean facility, professional staff, excellent car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very pleasant, clean, great people Great communication, very helpful, Willing to listen and assist all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Just as excellent as the first time I bought a vehicle there Mike the finance guy was amazing as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Exactly what I was looking for and Julio was awesome!! Hassle free and up front

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great service and good salesman very happy Finance is great too Fast and very respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I was absolutely impressed with the Arrigo facility and its employees. After going to two different dealerships because I thought I found a great deal, I walked out of them due to misinformation. I was already talking with Julio before I visited the second dealership, and I was happy with how he handled me telling him that I was going to look at another Jeep. He was patient and understanding. I didn't make it back to Arrigo until 5:15 pm and Julio was on his way out; however, he stayed to work with me. I explained to him what I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review