Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

The entire staff was relentless in making sure we were satisfied with every aspect of the process. Richard was nothing short of amazing! Great product, modern facility and excellent staffing.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I found KC Clark, Sales Mgr to be quite dedicated, conscientious, knowledgeable, personable, and a stellar individual. WOW. Unlike most sales people, KC took extra time to explain to my client friend, Abraham, ins and outs of buying, leasing, buy back and just went the extra mile. KC demonstrated a real act of kindness and patience. Thank you Elaynr

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Very good stuff, great sales people thanks for your good service kc. Arrigo of Margate sales person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I was helped by Fred. He was the best car salesman I have ever worked with, I wanted a Ram and he made it Happen. His customer service was exceptional and I will definitely be back .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great Service just took a little bit to be able to talk to a member with an appointment to start with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Isaac was a good salesman, I’ve tried to buy in west palm the worst

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Roberto was great. The service was fast even better then the time estimate. The use of Uber was smart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

My guy Fred was sweet. Little bumps here and there but experience was good. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

not only did Arrigo margate sell me a great truck, every step alone the way from sales , business management , to service was just top notch service , I am so pleased Arrigo margate , their staff give you their word and hold true to their word . That is very important to me , I brought a top of the line truck from them , that's why I gave them my business , because their had respect for their word to their customers. Lee Bell

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Everyone was great and helpful from Sam my Salseman, the the sales manager, to finance. Even after they still helping me with anything and making it easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

Highly recommend. great customer service, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Will go there all the time. Great jobs guys. keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Great experience buying a pre-owned car with KC at Arrigo! Highly recommend working with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Overall experience very pleasant, the sales representative was very patient and was always willing to help out with anything I needed and he was always trying to find solutions to the situation. Excellent service at the dealership overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Experience was great. Helped me with all my questions. And made sure my car was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

Great price and quality services.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Great customer service form Julio from the first call to the dealer. Numbers provided he followed through with no hassel!!! Sales manager Luis is great he will assist and work with you until your are full satisfied!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Everyone was super friendly and KC was an excellent sales associate. No one pressured me to make a purchase and if I had any questions they were answered with great detail to help me understand. Thanks to KC and everyone at this dealer I was able to get an amazing car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Julio was great…Followed through on his commitments to get the service done..I appreciate his quality customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

My experience at Arrigo was fantastic. The salesman Nestor Diaz is incredible. He went over every detail form bumper to bumper. This was the first time ever buying a vehicle that I actually had fun. Thanks to the Arrigo Staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

courtesy, knowledgeable friendly service both in sales. parts and service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Brian crystal is awesome, He is very attentive and took great care of us. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Josh was great!! I will give him 10 stars if I could. Very very happy with his service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I walked into this dealership with little to no hope of getting a car ever let alone that day. I went to go see a car I saw online seeing what the down payment would have to look like. KC and the finance team helped me all night to try and get the car I wanted. I didn’t qualify for it but they found me a beautiful SUV for my large family. Can’t wait to purchase my next suv here

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

What an Amazing experience. First dealership in many years that I have gone to that doesn’t waste your time. They tell you upfront what the price is and work with you and do everything possible in your interest to get you the payment and car you want. Berman is the best salesman I’ve dealt with. Everyone in the store as well is professional and treat you with the upmost respect. Thank you Margate Dodge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

La señora Esperanza, me atendio muy bien y quede satisfecho con el servicio, volvere para el cambio de aceite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

My service at this dealership was very good. I recently switch from Arrigo in sawgrass due to horrible service. I was happy to see the margate location was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I was helped by a someone named KC. He was very very patient and kind with me , trying to help me find the best car for my needs. I didn’t end up purchasing a car yet but he politely gave me his contact information for when I am ready to purchase . His customer service was exceptional and I will definitely be back .

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Thanks to Richard Matos, my first-time car buying experience could not have been better! Going in, I was nervous about the whole process. I did my homework and had an idea of what I wanted to pay, and Richard worked hard to get me the best deal. GREAT personality, easy to work with, and I didn't feel pressured to buy. He understood and addressed any concerns I had and his overall knowledge and enthusiasm for the products he was selling was impressive. More than anything, I feel he was respectful of me and my time, and that goes a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

The team could not secure a deal and what I was told would happen earlier in the day before I came in didn't, the customer service by Nestor Diaz was one of the best of any dealership I have been to. The dealership also is great on follow up and reminders and excel in customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great experience, John Schneider is such a great guy! Super knowledgeable and beyond nice and understanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Ishmael Sharpe and John Dearing provided a 5* service. I really appreciated the way they received me...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Gran vendedor, excelente actitud al momento de platicar y tratar de encontrar el mejor auto para nosotros los clientes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The dealership overall was a great experience clean refreshing lots of seats to be seated refreshments the salesman’s were also excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Joshua S. is the best car salesman we have ever encountered. Knowledge, patient and very friendly. Walked us through the entire process. I highly recommend Arrigo CDJR Margate, not only for Joshua but they are one of the very few dealships with inventory that you can actually test drive a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Henry James and the finance team worked great. They gave me deal that I couldn’t refuse. Henry was very knowledgeable and helpful towards helping me get a new car. Felt like family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Rich was great. Was not pleased by the market adjustment not listed or informed of over the phone. Rich took time and overcame some of my objections. If it weren’t for rich I would have left. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

My service experience was very good. Everything went smoothly. My advisor, Brian was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great experience at Arrigo with Ishmael.I would refer any friend to Arrigo for future transactions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Nestor was phenomenal. Great experience and a great deal!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

From Roni/Jean the two salesman, to the floor managers, then to the finance guys. Fantastic! Great job everyone. I've been wanting a wrangler and now I have one. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Always friendly ,and always go out of their way to make sure my vehicle is perfect. The best dealership I ever done business with! Shout out to Ira, uberto, and your new service writer Roberto ,these guys are an asset!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Everyone was super friendly and KC was an excellent sales associate. No one pressured me to make a purchase and if I had any questions they were answered with great detail to help me understand. Thanks to KC and everyone involved I was able to get an amazing car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Brmann was a great help to my friend Brandon even through he didn’t get car he wanted. Brandon got a great deal and loves his new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Good service and everyone was great helping me. And I’m going to start coming here after got bad service at Arrigo sawgrass.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

By far the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealer. Made my appointment with Mike Lyon for a truck and explained what I needed and long story short he and the Arrigo team exceeded any expectation I had on how this process would go. Glad to say they made me feel like part of the Arrigo family and got me in my new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

It’s better than the last 6 months!! But need to improve a little bit more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

My oil change and tire rotation was handled upon arrival, so I am pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

First time in service. They did an outstanding job not only with the repair but in the communications department. They did as promised and had my truck back the same day. SIX stars! 🙂 Thanks Brian Crystal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

David took care of me and was very courteous and professional. The whole experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Purchased a used Jeep everyone was great, Samuel awesome salesman, supervisor great! We came to a deal which I was happy! Def go back for when I want another one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Fred was sweet. Found me a hidden gem for my daughter’s first car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Needed to purchase a pre-owed vehicle and was treated great by friendly, respectful and knowledgeable employees! Thanks directly to Daniel, Michael and Alejandra for staying late with us and going above and beyond to close our deal!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Knowledgeable, Quick, and Polite. David Denson took great care of me! Ten out of Ten would recommend to anyone from work on there Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Kc is a great sales rep very helpful I got a great price on a awesome truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very good and fast service Dev was professional and helpful setting up my service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Vehicle was taken in for a routine oil change and other maintenance items. As always, the customer service and attention to detail given by the service advisor Brian Crystal was excellent. I totally recommend Bryan and the dealer location (Margate) for this kind of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Had an issue with the battery on my 2020 RAM 1500 Laramie. Arrived when service opened, Service advisor took care of my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Arrived at Arrigo Service dept, no appointment, with a cluster of warning icons on my dashboard. It was Saturday morning and they were packed. I thought I would have to leave my car. The Service Manager said he would do everything he could to help everyone, and he did. He had all service service representative’s helping all of us, no one was slow! Like a well oiled machine, one car after another was brought into the garage. It seemed like one in one out! They didn’t wast any time. Everyone I waited with were impressed about the flow ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The sales man Nester was the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. The people at Arrigo were fantastic. Also Rachelle in finance was gray also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Professional Sales team, and great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

The experience was good. Only thing I did not like was that with a lease your maintenance should be included.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

My wife and I came into Arrigo to purchase a reliable vehicle and came in contact with Mr. Reggie Clark. We didn't purchase a vehicle however, Mr. Clark was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, the process, and professional. The timing was not right on our end to purchase. However we will be back to purchase through Mr. Reggie Clark. Outstanding individual 👏🏾

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Good afternoon! One of my cousins bought a car from your location. He said the process was really smoove and got car he wanted. His car salesman Reggie was very knowledgeable about the car and recommended me and my friends to him.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

We dealt with Julio who did a great job. Friendly and knowledgeable, he worked us through the dealership rules and managed to get us a deal on my daughter's dream car. It is always stressful to buy a car but Julio made it as painless as possible. Thank you again Julio!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I would like to say even though I didnt purchase a vehicle I was absolutely blown away by the knowledge that Reggie Clark possess. I would recommend him to anyone. Arrigo Margate is lucky to have him as a employee.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I walked in dealership looking for a truck. Reggie Clark was straight forward and provided great feedback on the dodge truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I got help from Reggie Clark. He’s a hell of sales man… I came in bad credit. Reggie made sure I got the car I wanted. Reggie made my year! Thanks reggie!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I walked in looking for a Subaru, walked out with a Dodge. My wife and I had a good experience. The price was more than reasonable, and I give all credit to our salesman. Mr. Reggie Clark was straightforward and honest, which I appreciated the most.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I had the experience of interacting with sales representative Reggie Clark, although I did not purchase a car he was very helpful and was a great representation of the dealership. I will definitely come back to Arrigo to purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Reggie Clark is an outstanding salesman. He will deliver whatever you are looking for, come with an open mind and you will leave the parking lot happy. Shop with Reggie Clark

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Vert attentive and great experience. Esperanza and Ira took great care of me. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Andrew was very pleasant and helpful. made a long process easier and friendly. ask for Andrew to have a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

So far , I have received very good service from this dealership. The staff is friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service was good I was treated nice by the staff, was asked if I wanted coffee and if I had any thing else let them know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Berman is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with! Thank you so much for the excellent service! Marta Alonso

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Service writer David was great friendly and knowledable will definitively return here again for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very friendly, worked with my finances and got my car. Andrew you are the man

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Outstanding job by Salesman Reggie. He’s been my go to rep since 2019.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Arrigo Margate will give you the best possible car buying experience anyone can have. Their entire team is phenomenal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Arrigo is a family dealership which have been in the business for years, every time I do business with them is a wonderful experience. Thanks Arrigo staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Service department is awesome - always communicates in a timely manner - valet people (Larry) are super nice and funny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Buying experience was very smooth and all workers are kind and courteous. My salesman was Stanley and he was a great person to work through the trade in and buying process with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Amazing experience at Arrigo margate everyone was super professional and friendly I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Inquired about a Grand Cherokee L. Mike Lyons promptly called me and i went to see some vehicles. Mike took the time to walk with me to find the right vehicle for me. Then he worked with me and his sales department to get me a good deal. I am beyond happy with the vehicle and how the process went. I highly recommend Arrigo CDJR.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The salesman Rober and the Sales Manager Gerald weir great and the finance guy was a pleasure to work with. Together they put together a great deal on My new Jeep. A wonderful expreience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

not too sure if I can fully recommend yet. my 2018 renegade may need an engine replacement?! it's 3 years old. and the check in process with the service center took me over an hour just to drop off my car. i get that manpower is down right now, but when the repair was complete, I received a voice message, and when I tried to call back to confirm the total price, no one answered the phone. thankfully when I showed up to get my car, everything was covered under warranty. but I wish someone would have communicated that before hand. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Not sure if I can recommend them yet or not. Check in was slow but I understand the lack of manpower these days. On the other hand, when the tech is finished and truck is returned, I didn't want to see greasy hand prints on the hood and side of my vehicle. Techs should be professional enough to clean off their mess. If I wasn't planning on a wash then I would have mentioned this immediately to the rep.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Jean(sales rep) was attentive and knowledgeable. Answered all questions and understood exactly what I wanted and what I was trying to do. All parties that were involved on my day of purchase were nice and respectable, very welcoming. The departure after purchase was special because they all gathered in one spot and congratulated me on my new purchase & wished me well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review