Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

After initially not being able to make a deal, Luis and Julio stepped in and made it happen, I would Recommend Arrigo to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

My Sales Representative, Ralph was great. He takes pride in his work and tries to make the process as smooth as possible. The finance team could be more efficient as they lengthen the process significantly and I’m a repeat customer! Overall, great dealership and I’m very pleased with my new Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great service and god price. They just don’t seem like they offer a loaner vehicle. Everything else was good and dealership was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

there are the most special people I have ever met thank you (Mike, Nestor, Hire Patel and the entire Aarrigo team for my new Journey Dodge 👍🏼🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great experience getting my Jeep Wrangler, salesperson was very attentive to my needs in a vehicle and I was able to leave with the car I wanted and a payment I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Came to Arrigo margate for the first time and everything was exceptionally well. Better service here than the sister li station out in sawgrass fl,

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Very nice and accommodating staff. They worked hard to get me into the vehicle that worked for me. Process was smooth and flawless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

All went well with my first visit to this dealership to service my vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised to get a complimentary car wash and free Uber ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Mike Lyon was amazing and patience. My husband and I will be coming back to upgrade his vehicle. Everyone was great & I will refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Mister Hector is a very good agent and has very good customer service skills and is very consistent in performing his job duties and never get distracted from doling his job while giving details and meticulous attention to his responsibility in repairing and making sure your car is repaired properly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Great service josh was excellent,wouldRecommend anybody does buying a car to go to Arrigo Margate thanks again Josh

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent experience! They met my price and payment for the exact truck I was looking for. The sales staff were very accommodating and professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Fast & effective service. Thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Sam Williams looked out for me! He was attentive and professional, I will definitely recommend a friend when they are looking for a vehicle! Service was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great sales, service and Finance support . My husband and I will consider them for our next new vehicle purchase and recommend to future buyers as friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I like the product but was put off by advertising one price and then bombing with a 9k increase in pricing. They also tried to overcharge for dealer add on"s . Bottom line was I stuck to my guns and didn't budge on my price. It really put me off on all the back and forth on pricing. Salesman was personable and polite and his manager was also very polite. I just didn't like the tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Michel was an awesome salesman and helped me with my purchase . He answered all the questions I had and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Hiren was a spectacular help throughout the process of getting my jeep wrangler! He was non stop and patient! The cherry on the top was that he shared the same birthday as my husband lol! What a wonderful experience and I will definitely recommend people to him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I just bought my car from them last night and I couldn't be happier, julio tello went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to customer needs and I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to him and arrigo margate

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Rony Kebe and Dan Welsh really worked with me and made the deal happen. I would definitely be back and recommend my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Michael Domenech was fantastic from start to finish. He was attentive and got exactly what I needed done. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Jonathas Freire is the best sells I ever have him is great , help me in all processes make so easy ! I will be back , Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Johnathan did a great job! He answered all our questions and provided great service. He showed us how to use the equipment in the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Dealt with Hiren, absolutely awesome experience! Worked with me to get where I wanted to be in the vehicle I wanted. Ask for him! Best experience @dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Williams was amazing definitely love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very friendly. Much better versed than the other dealers I visited. Knew their jobs and did them well. Increased my belief in the AMERICAN DREAM. Thank you Arrigo..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Took my Renegade in due to a recall. Brandon Payne....thank you for advising me to come in. Ultimately, my engine had to be replaced due to an oil consumption issue. At no cost to me, thank God. They immediately got on getting approval from Chrysler, ordering the part, and installing the new engine. Also, provided me with a rental. From start to finish, Garrett Shaw/Service Advisor, updated me on everything. Missed not having my car for 2 weeks, but knew it was out of their control. I trust this location and will only take my "baby" here. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Willian you did it, thank you so much for bring that new baby to me, I am loving with my new car, you gave me the car that I wanted and for the price that I wanted it, thank youuu

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

excelente servicio por willian, buen asesoramiento y encontramos el carro que estábamos buscando

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Had my first oil change today on my 50th Anniversary Challenger. Service was excellent. Very professional, I will definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Hector was great and I’m very satisfied with the service and results. My car has been running so much better since it was fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The salesperson Michel Domenech did an excellent job explaining everything about the Dodge Journey. He friendly answered all of our questions with patience. Michel you rocks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Best service/sales👍 Good service. Everyone was friendly,accommodating.I found exactly what I was looking for.couldn’t be happier! I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Friendly and helpful they take time to explain everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We had some communication issues, but the work got done. Brian Crystall was most helpful in getting me back to the dealership when my vehicle was ready for pickup. Final price was much lower that what was originally quoted, and that was most appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service and very professionally run operation. Would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

The customer service was very professional and sale rep. Know his job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

I have been here several times to do my maintenance and they have always been amazing with their service and customer service. Jonathan recently helped me and he made sure that everything was taken care of and was able to answer all my questions. Thank you Jonathan and Arrigo for your great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and made the experience quick and easy. I went in to see what my options were after my lease is up in may and ended up getting out of my lease early into something I wanted originally and I LOVE IT! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

My experience with Arrigo was outstanding from start to finish. Jonathan did a superior job from the time I started the process until the following final was completed. I’m very impressed with Jonathan attention to detail. A job well done(BRAVO Zulu)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Professional staff and service. Cleanliness of the facility. Convenient hours and location. Availability and ease of making a service appointment online. Selection of vehicles accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

the whole process of purchasing my new jeep was awesome. as a new jeep owner i had some apprehensions, concerns, questions... but everyone involved was friendly, knowledgeable, very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Jeep Arrigio is a nice place that is real easy to get to. They have friendly staff all around. I will return next time my car needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Sam was very good to me also the finance lady mrs keene I got everything I wanted plus more I’m very grateful thank u so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Tube una muy buena experiencia de la atención de las personas en el dealer, todos fueron muy amables y atentos, y los que nos atendieron en persona fueron rápidos, pero en algún lugar de la cadena se demoran mucho, quizás podrían hacerlo más rápido, no sé, es lo único que xxxxxxó un poco, pero la atención es excelente.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Julio yellow was an awesome helper who takes his time and cares about the customer thank you so much Julio I’m very happy with my new car

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I’m not even going to share all the hassle I went through at other dealerships before finally ending up at Arrigo Margate. It was there my experience turned around. First I met Lt. Dan, who was very helpful and set the tone for a great experience. Lt. Dan turned me over to Hiren Patel. Let me tell you now, ask for Hiren when you get there! Knowledgeable, friendly and a great attitude. Buying a car is nobody’s favorite past time but Hiren made it the best experience it could be. And I got the car I wanted (AFTER ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Generally good. Problem was a tutorial was promised on instrument panel but not delivered. Dealer warranty stated but manufacturers warranty nothing stated. All Idella that ends well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Thank you Julio Tello for helping me with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee, I love the color and how it rides. My experience was amazing. I will send my friends and family your way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Very satisfied and great customer service I would surely refer to family and friends . Great prices . A happy person got everything I wanted and some !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Willian Viegas was fantastic; he was very helpful. He helped me purchase my dream Jeep. I’m very happy and excited to be a Jeep owner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Purchased a 2019 Dodge challenger from here after a frustrating start trying to purchase Salesman Rony never gave up he worked this deal until he got it done I really appreciate him he said everything happens for a reason and that it did the car was sold but some how ended back up on this lot...Rony I truly appreciate you brother...thanks again for all your help..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everyone was super helpful. Sam and LT Dan help my wife and I to secure an affordable deal which we really appreciate. John Daring was also very helpful and the work and professionalism showed great credit upon themselves and the company. Good job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent customer service from the moment you drive up. Staff was friendly and helpful. My windshield fluid wasn’t working; issued resolved however they did need to recheck work when I arrived to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great place to buy your next car! Check them out ! Great service and staff! Car buying made easy! The manager is the man! He get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very nice people , makes things easy on me. Very good service. I like how they send videos when working on car. Happy happy happy happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Berman was our sales representative and did thorough job explaining the vehicle specifics. Very professional and would recommend to others. Great job overall and look forward to working with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Arrigo Margate. We met with Julio the sales rep, he was very professional and knowledgeable! He is going above and beyond finding us the Jeep we want!! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Luis was great. I was in the need to get two cars. He not only treated me like family but made sure we got something that worked for us. My wife loves her red Kia and I love my Volkswagen Jetta. I would recommend Luis to anyone looking for a car. John in finance really made sure we got a great deal for payment ops. Thank you guys for the amazing service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Reggie was great to work with. The process was very smooth and stress free. Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever been through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We found the deal we were looking for with very professional and genuine people like Fred Rivera and John Dearing, who made the process quicker and easier. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Waited 4.5 hours for an oil change. Nothing was ever communicated during my wait. I went and questioned why was it taking so long , only to be told it would be 15 minutes that turned into a hour. I started coming to Margate due to faster service, since Rodney left service department has declined , I’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Willian Viegas is very polite, helpful and he cares about his customers. He helped me get a great deal on my dream car (a Jeep)! I’m so excited! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Lots of room to improve their customer service. The service guy Steve was the only reason this place didn’t get 1 stars. Steve was a very honest knowledgeable mechanic who actually worked on our car and did a fantastic job. Don’t say I didn’t warn you on the customer service part, they are very nice, just lack communication with each other and you are the one that suffers as the customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Super happy with Julio Tello. Awesome customer service felt welcome from the start please go visit if your looking to buy a car please ask for Julio Tello. Tremendous guy.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Julio was very helpful during our purchase of a car! The whole transaction felt at ease and stress free! Thank you for the awesome service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I am happy I made the decision to shop at Arrigo/Margate. My Salesperson Andrew Rutlege (Andy) was with us all the way. He guide us every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was able to get for service very quickly unlike my other dealer that is closer. Great service an fast in an out service!! Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Julio Tello was my sales agent. He made it a great experience. Everyone I that was involved in my purchase was informative and tried to make it go as smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Worked with Michael to get a quote on a pro master 2500 he was the only dealership with one in stock in our area we were very pleased with their quick response and sale Michael handled everything professionally above and beyond. Thank you Michael for the great service

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I had a great experience a Arrigo Dodge. Luis is an extremely knowledgeable salesperson. He's easy to talk to and definitely not high pressure. He allows you to take your time and gives you space. Michael in finance was also a pleasure to deal with. I definitely would recommend this team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

All employees were friendly and helpful. The buildings and lots were clean, everything was professional. Lucas Williams, Manager, was especially helpful. My experience there is rated five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Super sweet, caring, helpful sales man (Will) Loved my experience, def recommend him to all my friends and family. Just ask for Will and he will accommodate any request or need !!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I bought my 3rd Jeep from Arrigo recently, I had the pleasure of dealing with sales manager Lt Dan Walsh an Air Force veteran, Vincent Vilenta another manager and Mike Lyons a salesman. All three were professional, courteous, kind and considerate. They made buying another Grand Cherokee from Arrigo a very pleasant experience. They answered all of my questions and concerns. They put our interactions on a personal basis. I was treated as a friend not a customer. If you are looking for a vehicle I recommend Arrigo and any of these 3 gentleman. Being a former Marine I enjoyed dealing ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Walked in wanting a brand new Durango and got exactly what I wanted with the help of julio. He was friendly and had great customer service he answered all my questions we asked. Overalli had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Luis was great and really took care of us. I was very hesitant at first because of a bad experience from another location, but Luis made my husband and I feel at ease with his honesty and willingness to show us options within our price range. He answered all our questions, let us know if he wasn’t sure about something he would find out, and got us an incredible deal! We purchased a 2018 Kia Soul and have had it now about a week. I have already been recommending Luis and Arrigo Margate to those I know and will continue ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

So far I have had no problems with Arrigo Chrysler. We got our Pacifica there in November and just went in for my first oil change yesterday which was free. We previously had a Hyundai and whenever we brought it to the dealership in Coconut Creek they would wash the car inside and out so I would like to see this offered as well. Other than that no complaints.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Buenas Julio ofrece muy buen servicio es muy servicial Y muy paciente gracias

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Hello Julio is a great human being and salesman. It shows he really likes what he does. He is very patient and shows empathy. he goes over all the positives and negatives when purchasing a car and makes a package suitable for your needs Thanks Julio

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Julio Tello is a great salesperson, very patient and very transparent. He took the time to explain all the pros and cons when I went to the dealership Thanks Julio

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I must say the place is nice I didn’t really have my mind made up but the service I received was superb. I appreciate the help especially with one of the staff members Julio. He was very professional and went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely go back, and I recommend this place to anyone who is in need of a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I came in one day and the sales rep. Julio was very helpful and I was very satisfied with his help. I wish there were more people as helpful as he was in the sales industry!! Thank you JULIO

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Bermann was AWESOME!! He was attentive, knowledgeable and personable. Any of my friends looking for a Jeep MUST see Bermann at Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Margate, Florida

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Julio was my salesman , great guy, i bought i used one, a month after broke, but they fixed it and pay for rental, Julio was there helping me even in his days off

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Willian viegas was a great sales man who helped me with my questions. Unfortunately i was not ready to out a deal together but i will be definitely back when ready!! Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Bought a used 2017 wrx from arrigo. Dealt with Hiren, must say I had nothing but a great experience he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Took his time to make sure everything worked out in my favor. Will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Jonathas Freire was a pleasure to work with and did his best to meet my needs both in terms of the equipment level and pricing for the purchase of my Jeep Rubicon. I will not hesitate to recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Willian Viegas was a GREAT!! He was very professional, friendly, kind and very thorough in explaining every single new feature the 2021 Jeep Cherokee has. Working with him was a pleasure!! I will definitely recommend Willian and Arrigo Margate to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. #grateful#

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Hiren and Luis took great care of me there today. Got in there and found a vehicle in no time. Very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Jonele has great customer service. Gorgeous Smile, Great Eye Contact, and She went out of her way to ensure that I had everything I needed during my visit with Arrigo Dodge. Please Keep Her On The Dodge Team. 😁😁😁.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

It was a good experience with Hiren Patel, who help me to find the best option on my truck purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very pleased with the quality of service, transparency, and support to their customer. I would highly recommend again. I plan on returning to experience the same level of quality service to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Salesman Ronnie was very helpful and very professional. Everything went very well and smoothly. I would recommend Arrigo to friends and family. I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Samuel was an awesome salesman. He was professional, attentive, hard working, resourceful, and very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable working with him and never once did I feel pressured. My husband purchased his charger a week ago with him I just purchased my 2021 Pacifica from him a few days ago and the process was great! (The usual all day at a dealership is to be be expected) but he did his best to keep things moving a long and pleasant. Thanks Samuel!! -Catherine V.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Great Service. In and out for my oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Reggie was the best salesman ever!!! Thank you for everything. Definitely recommending Reggie to my friends and family who want to purchase a vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Stellar Service by Mike Lyon. Happy Sales Professionals makes happy customers! Will definitely be back when needed. Subject Matter Expert and totally easy to work with. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review